Request

 Contact

  +43 5254 2301

4-star superior comfort with charm and character.

Hotel Regain

Our house takes up the international charm of this top destination
and enriches it with stylish Tyrolean hospitality and richly detailed elegance. Selected photographs, little works of art, fine fabrics and elegant decoration materials give this house its unmistakable character.

 

But nothing is obtrusive. Everything remains harmonious and inviting, cosy and full of atmosphere. At the bar, in the restaurant, in the beauty area or the saunas - our hotel in Sölden has its own unique spirit that makes it quite easy to feel comfortable.

 

40 members of staff are available to meet your requests, the 4-star superior grading guarantees first class comfort, the ideal location close to the cable railways is convenient at any time of the year.

Founded in tradition

Host since 1960

Our tradition of hospitality goes back a long way. And it has been handed on. With passion. With joy. And also with a certain special, sure instinct for creating a pleasant atmosphere in our house.

 

In order always to be in tune with the times and be able to make you a spirited offer of maximum comfort and first-class infrastructure, we have allowed our house to develop and grow past many milestones. In December 1960 Mr. Johann Fiegl opened the Hotel Regina on one of the best sites in Sölden.

In 1972 the family, Erich (son of Johann Fiegl) and Margit Fiegl with daughters Sylvia and Carmen and son Alexander took over the hotel. Carmen‘s concern was to provide a welcoming, sociable atmosphere among guests the hotel bar, and for many years she was the heart of the house.

 

Sylvia and Alexander are today still taking care of the guests and the hotel with great attention. For a few years now, the grandchildren Jasmin and Fabian have also been looking after the well-being of our guests. And perhaps little Maximilian will soon be added our team - and will become part of a hotel with charm, character and tradition.

Hotel Information

Our History

Service

Newsletter

Hotel Regina****Sölden

2mi 18se

4-Sterne-Superior-Komfort

Hotel Regina

Unser Haus greift das internationale Flair der Topdestination auf und bereichert es durch stilvolle Tiroler Gastlichkeit und detailreicher Eleganz. Ausgewählte Fotografien, kleine Kunstwerke, feine Stoffe und edle Dekoelemente verleihen dem Haus seinen unverwechselbaren Charakter.

 

Doch nichts drängt sich auf. Alles bleibt harmonisch-einladend, gemütlich und stimmungsvoll. Ob an der Bar, im Restaurant, in der Beautylandschaft oder den Saunen - unser Hotel in Sölden hat seinen ganz einzigartigen Esprit, in dem Wohlfühlen ganz einfach wird.

 

40 MitarbeiterInnen erfüllen Ihre Wünsche, die 4-Sterne-Superior-Auszeichnung garantiert erstklassigen Komfort und die ideale Lage an den Seilbahnen überzeugt zu jeder Jahreszeit.

Aus Tradition gewachsen

Gastgeber seit 1960

Unsere Gastgebertradition reicht lange zurück. Wurde weitergegeben.

Mit Leidenschaft. Mit Freude. Und auch mit einem ganz gewissen Fingerspitzengefühl dafür, in unserem Haus Ambiente zu schaffen.

 

Um immer am Puls der Zeit zu sein und Ihnen maximalen Komfort und erstklassige Infrastruktur mit Esprit bieten zu können, haben wir unser Haus in vielen Meilensteinen wachsen und entstehen lassen.

1972 wurde es von der Familie Erich (Sohn von Johann Fiegl) und Margit Fiegl mit den Töchtern Sylvia und Carmen sowie dem Sohn Alexander übernommen. Carmen kümmerte sich um das gesellige Miteinander an der Hotelbar und war für viele Jahre die gute Seele des Hauses.

 

Sylvia und Alexander sorgen sich bis heute aufmerksamst um Gäste und Hotel. Seit einigen Jahren bemühen sich auch die Enkelkinder Jasmin und Fabian um das Wohl unserer Gäste. Und vielleicht ergänzt Maximilian bald ebenfalls unser Team – und  wird Teil eines Hotels mit Charme, Charakter & Tradition.

Hotelinformationen

Unsere Geschichte

Service

Newsletter

Hotel Regina****Sölden

2mi 18se